Marc Altman Photography Blog

A photographic sketchpad

Los Angeles has snow capped mountains?!?!?!

leave a comment »

Believe it or not, I witnessed with my own eyes snow capped mountains surrounding LA.  Thanks to recent rain storms clearing the smog from the area for a few days, I was able to capture this shot from the plane ride in.

In other news, I’m hard at work on a long-overdue website redesign.  Stayed tuned while I try to iron out the final details.

Written by Marc Altman

January 28, 2010 at 4:04 pm

Leave a Reply

