Marc Altman Photography Blog

A photographic sketchpad

Honduras trip log: I’m here, but my luggage….

leave a comment »

…is HOPEFULLY on its way!  Apparently my two-hour delay in Miami didn’t give American Airlines luggage handlers enough time to get my duffel from one flight to the other.  And since there’s only one AA flight from Miami to Tegucigalpa each day, I’m hoping it’s on its way as I type.  To hold me over, the airline was generous enough to give me these supplies:

More importantly, I’m here safe and sound.  Chris and Cindy are wonderful hosts and I’m excited to dive into documenting the factory workers this morning.

Written by Marc Altman

April 27, 2010 at 10:12 am

Posted in Photos, Update

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

