Marc Altman Photography Blog

A photographic sketchpad

The geese are on the move…

with one comment

…and I’m back in the blogosphere.

After a whirlwind summer in Wisconsin, during which my best intentions of regular blog posts quickly went up in smoke, I’m back in Chicago and ready to pick up where I left off.  I’m currently sifting through the ashes of over 50,000 new images from the summer’s adventures.  Stay tuned as selections and edits gradually make their way out into the world.

To start things off, I’m keeping it simple with a recent shot of migratory birds on the move.  Something about it inspired me to start blogging again.

Written by Marc Altman

September 22, 2010 at 4:38 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. great shot here. Interesting perspective!

    photographyfree4all

    September 22, 2010 at 4:55 pm


Leave a Reply

