Marc Altman Photography Blog

A photographic sketchpad

David Strawn Extended

leave a comment »

As promised, here is an extended composite panorama of my David Strawn opening.  And don’t worry, more people attended the opening than you see here.  I was too busy talking with guests to take these shots before the end of the night.  I swear!

Also, I want to take a quick moment to wish everyone a very happy holiday season.  It’s been a phenomenal year, and I can’t wait to see what 2011 brings us.  I’m taking advantage of a few quiet weeks to rest, reorganize myself (which will hopefully lead to new blog posts), and prepare for some exciting changes in the new year.

Written by Marc Altman

December 23, 2010 at 10:48 am

Leave a Reply

